committed to historic Baptist & Reformed beliefs








History of Middle Tennessee Baptists
by J. H. Grime, 1902


Preachers and Meetings, 1888 - 1901


Year Place of Meeting Preacher Moderator Clerk
1888 Buena Vista J. H. Anderson J. W. Bryan L. D. Smith
1889 Hogan's Creek J. B. Moody W. D. Gold L. D. Smith
1890 Shop Spring N. R. Sanborn H. M. Hale L. D. Smith
1891 Maccedonia J. H. Grime W. H. Smith L. D. Smith
1892 Carthage T. J. Eastes J. H. Grime L. D. Smith
1893 Alexandria J. P. Gilliam L. D. Smith J. H. Grime
1894 Round Lick T. J. Eastes J. P. Gilliam J. B. Baird
1895 Brush Creek J. P. Gilliam T. J. Eastes J. B. Baird
1896 Barton's Creek T. J. Eastes S. N. Fitzpatrick J. W. Bryan
1897 Riddleton R. Brett J. P. Gilliam J. W. Bryan
1898 Plunkett's Creek M. W. Russell R. Brett J. W. Bryan
1899 Cedar Grove S. N. Fitzpatrick M. W. Russell J. W. Bryan
1900 Lancaster T. J. Eastes J. H. Anderson J. W. Bryan
1901 Hickman's Creek J. J. Carr T. J. Eastes J. W. Bailey
The Reformed Reader Home Page 

Copyright 1999, The Reformed Reader, All Rights Reserved